Find us 

Council information

The Civil Parish of Bisley-with-Lypiatt is in the Cotswold Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB) to the east of Stroud, Gloucestershire in the south west of England. The parish is bounded by the neighbouring parishes of Chalford, Edgeworth, Miserden, Painswick and Thrupp.

The parish is split into three wards, based on the three hilltop villages of Bisley, Eastcombe and Oakridge, together with their surrounding hamlets.

You can also see maps showing local footpaths around our villages here:

A map showing all public rights of way in Gloucestershire can also be seen here on the Gloucestershire County Council website.

Bisley-with-Lypiatt Civil Parish

Bisley-with-Lypiatt Civil Parish

Bisley  Eastcombe  Oakridge
Bisley village

Bisley village, Stancombe, Calfway, Trougham Slad

Eastcombe  Oakridge  Back to top
Eastcombe village

Eastcombe village, Bismore, Nash End

Bisley  Oakridge  Back to top
Oakridge village

Oakridge Lynch, Far Oakridge, Bournes Green, Waterlane

Bisley  Eastcombe  Back to top

Images produced from the Ordnance Survey Get-a-map service. Image reproduced with kind permission of Ordnance Survey

  Gloucestershire, UK

Gloucestershire, UK

Bisley  Eastcombe  Oakridge  Back to top