Chairman:  Mr Mike Bell
Little Court, Oakridge Lynch, Glos GL6 7NS
tel 01285 760119

Vice-Chairman:  Mr Bob Brooks

Clerk:  Mr Peter Morris
The Peppers, Brockley Acres, Eastcombe, Glos GL6 7DU
Tel 01452 771 089

Parish Councillors represent one of the three wards of Bisley, Eastcombe and Oakridge.

The Parish falls within the Bisley ward of Stroud District Council, and the Upton St Leonards, Bisley and Painswick division of Gloucestershire County Council (District and County Councillors).

Bisley Ward
CouncillorAddressTelephone / Email 
Michael GarrattYewcroft
High Street
Bisley GL6 7BA
01452 770114
Police Liaison
Charity Finance
Lesley GreeneCatswood Cottage
Stroud GL6 7NG
01452 770018
Hazel Saunders56 Windy Ridge
Bisley GL6 7DA
01452 770 606
Ward Chairman
Highways and Footpaths
Play areas
Community Engagement
Back to top
Eastcombe Ward
CouncillorAddressTelephone / Email
Jacqui AyresHoarstones
Fidges Lane
Eastcombe GL6 7DW
01452 770 670
Planning Lead
Bob BrooksHoneyhill
Glos GL6 7DG
01452 770346
01452 357980 (fax)
Ward Chairman
Snow Warden, Highways
Mike EccottBrotherstones
Eastcombe GL6 7ED
01452 770 824
Trees, Paths, Open spaces and Grass cutting
Mr Peter Nairn70 Stonecote Ridge
Glos GL6 8JY
01453 883940
Recreation Ground
Back to top
Oakridge Ward
CouncillorAddressTelephone / Email
Mr Mike BellLittle Court
Oakridge Lynch
Glos GL6 7NS
01285 760119
Snow Warden, Highways
Burial Ground
Mr Roger BudgeonIles Green Cottage
Iles Green
Far Oakridge
Glos GL6 7PD
01452 770272
Ward Chairman
Planning Lead
Mr Dennis RobbinsDenley
Oakridge Lynch
Glos GL6 7NZ
01285 760375
Playing Field, Pavilion, Allotments, Handyman co-ordination

Back to top

District CouncillorCounty Councillor
Tim Williams
Stancombe Ash Farm
Bisley GL6 7NQ

Tel 07920 754700
Keith Stuart Rippington
6 Stamages Lane
Stroud GL6 6UZ

Tel 07796 862603

Council | Home Page | Back to Top

Bisley-with-Lypiatt Parish Council

Last updated 7 October 2017